AYUSA Host Family of the Month.

Hello Everybody,

Today I would like to share how my host family got selected for ‘Host Family Of The Month’. Every month, my placement organization had a contest in which every student had to nominat their host families for host family of the month on the basis of an essay about their family. Around January, I sent my placement organization an essay about my host family and fortunately, my host family got selected.

I gave my host family a gift for every month to thank them for having me. In February, I gave them this as a gift. So here’s a treat for you too.   Image

Image

About Aqib Malik

I am an exchange student and currently in USA.I am going to put some serious and some methods to achieve your exchange year successfully. I with my experience and with your questions and reply will help other students... One year oppurnity Either "make it or break it" (by FARAH KAMAL)

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gr8 family and Gr8 Aqib……

Leave a Reply

