Introduction to the exchange student station.

Hello,
My name is Aqib Malik. I am an exchange student and currently living in United States. As an exchange student I am facing alot of experiences which I want to share with everyone, with everyone who want to be an exchange student or who are exchange students. Here on this site, I will share some stories, some tips to get rid of cultural shocks and some other tips reagrding exchange year. I decided to make this site while my stay in United States so that I can give better image of what exactly happens in an exchange year. Hopefully I will get success in sharing it with you guys.
Thank you,
Aqib Malik

About Aqib Malik

I am an exchange student and currently in USA.I am going to put some serious and some methods to achieve your exchange year successfully. I with my experience and with your questions and reply will help other students... One year oppurnity Either "make it or break it" (by FARAH KAMAL)

Posted on October 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

